It’s complicated…

Okay so it's comp

I’ve found myself using the phrase “It’s complicated.” quite a lot in the past few months, because it’s true.

There’s lots going on in my life at the moment and I can’t help feeling that most of it is really beyond my control.

I’m coming to the end of my latest work contract, I’ll be moving out of me second home down south this week, half term for the kids is almost upon us, my wife’s business is doing well, I’ve had a nasty cold and finally I’ll be staying with my girlfriends, at her mum’s during the week for the next few months.

What could possibly go wrong…

Add the pressure of being poly and it’s really safe to say “It’s complicated.”

But right now, I wouldn’t be without the love and support of my wonderful partners. They make my heart sing, the world spin and make it all worthwhile.

So come on world, bring it on. I’m poly, proud and very much the better for finding and truly understanding those things that are really important to me.

2 thoughts on “It’s complicated…

Leave a Reply

