Bit of a mile stone

Polyamorous mantra

I’ve been a bit wrapped up in real life for the last couple of months and not really been in the mood to write or post much.

However, I did notice today that the blog now has over 300 followers world wide, which is quite amazing – thank you.

It’s not the reason I started this blog or something I set out to achieve, but your support is really appreciated.

So I would like to give something back to you all.

For the month of December, I’d like to reblog posts from anyone of you who cares to share. Just add a comment to this post and a link to blog post you’d like to have rebloged. Please also include a bit about your blog and why you’re here.

I looking forward to sharing your thoughts in the coming month.

Regards

TK

One thought on “Bit of a mile stone

  1. I love this idea! And congratulations ❤️

    In defense of polyamory – Rebuilding Amy
    https://rebuildingamy.com/2016/11/22/in-defense-of-poly/

    I am a newly single mother of 2 amazing children. I believe in vulnerability, rawness, open mindedness, truth, honesty, and swearing a lot. This is my story, this is my journey. I hope someone out there feels less alone when reading through my shit. I am working my way through PTSD, trauma, codependency, my views on polyamory, my father’s death when I was 9 years old, and now my divorce. None of it is pretty. Life just isn’t. There are no guarantees. I’m doing the best that I can. We all are.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

