73. Pube Shaving Party

It’s always good to hear about other people past experiences and personal journeys of discovery.

I came across the following little gem of a blog post while checking a new follower site out, I should add that I was not disappointed.

Not only is it a great story and we’ll written, it surpassed all my expectations and made me so much at points I almost cried.

So low the link below and be the judge, I suspect you too won’t be disappointed.

“Okay, so this image doesn’t really go with the title, but I thought it was cute. I previously shared my Strip Quarters story as Mike suggested I share some of my sexcapades of my youth.”

Source: 73. Pube Shaving Party

Leave a Reply

