Why is polyamory so hard?

Polyamory is hard some times

I’ve been struggling to find time to write anything during the last couple of weeks due to pressures at work, being ill and strained relationships.

It’s really hard to explain how time consuming and stressful being polyamorus can be, especially when communication becomes poor due to external pressures of life.

Finding time is probably one, if not the biggest issues and quality time doubly so. I really need to work upon my time management skills a bit more and make sure that I’m paying a reasonable level of relationship rent to all my partners.

I have to unfortunately admit that I’ve been rather lax in this area and I’m now struggling to deal with the consequences of my actions.

To those I love and who profess to love me in turn I need to make my apologies, sorry.

Better communication required by all parties in future.

One thought on “Why is polyamory so hard?

Leave a Reply

