Ghost Train Experience

Darren Brown ghost train experience Thorpe p

Had a fantastic day at Alton Towers with my wife on Friday and did Thorpe Park with my girlfriend today.

Finally got to try the long awaited Darren Brown ghost train experience that’s just opened.

Very interesting ride and well worth a visit.

The queues were silly and we managed to get technical rehearsal fast track tickets (result!).

So basically had a totally amazing birthday weekend thanks to these two amazing ladies and my kids.

It’s also been an interesting couple of days for my wife as she went on her first few official dates.  I’m so happy and proud of her for taking this major step.

What more can I really say, apart from I love them all for being part of my wonderful life.

Leave a Reply

