Less than 12 hours to go

Holiday destination rest and relaxation

Weeks and months of planning have finally come together. In less than 12 hours we will be flying off to Corfu for our first (of hopefully many) poly holiday.

I have spent the majority of the day panicking about forgetting things as I haven’t been on holiday in 7 years and even then it was a school trip to Japan when I was 16. My boyfriend has been helping me keep a level head and calm me down so now I think I’m actually ready. I’m currently laying on the sofa waiting for him and my metamour to arrive so we can get dinner and relax before our very early 7am flight.

We have booked into an adult only 5 star resort with the 3 of us, my boyfriend and metamour, all sharing one room. It will be absolutely wonderful being able to spend every day for an entire week with these two amazing people.

We don’t have much planned for the holiday except lazing around in the sun, swimming and drinking our body weight in alcohol but it will still be an amazing trip.

It will be interesting to see how the other guests react to us as a group of three. I am a very cuddly and affectionate person, even more so when I’ve had a couple to drink, and I will find it extremely difficult to keep my hands to myself and not raise any suspicion among the other guests, not that I really care what they think, but I would rather not draw any unwanted attention as I know some people can be offended by polyamory.

Hopefully most of the other guests will keep their opinions to themselves, but watch this space and we will certainly update you if anything interesting happens. 

One thought on “Less than 12 hours to go

Leave a Reply

