My need: His will

“Today has been a frustrating day for my sub wishes. Master…playing with me last night but not taking full advantage of me; I came, but it wasn’t a huge release, just a very small one as…”

I came across this post while just following my reader feed and then looking at related posts from those that had liked it.

I’ve found this to be a great source of new material to read and enjoy.

I really like the way it explores the very personal relationship dynamic that has obviously been very carefully built up between those involved.

Sometimes it hard to describe exactly how that interaction manifests itself, but in this case I believe that writing from the heart has enabled them to knock this one right out of the park.

Enjoy and show your appreciation 🙂

Source: My need: His will

One thought on “My need: His will

Leave a Reply

