Polyamory and Kink.

ppk

It’s taken me personally a while to discover and accept that polyamory and kink are inexplicably linked within my world.

I’ve always found it nearly impossible to properly scene with someone without some form of emotional connect. I just can’t do it without that level of connection, the whole idea of playing just for the sake of it does very little for me, a bit like preparing meal that no one has plans to eat.

I suspect that this has a lot to do with my past relationship with kink, when I played with people purely for my own gratification and pleasure alone.

It was satisfying in some ways but never really feed the underlying needs and desires.

The following blog post discusses the subject and adds ‘pickup’ to the mix, have a read and leave a comment.

Source: The demographics of Pickup, Polyamory, Kink.

Leave a Reply

