How best to fuck me

I read the following piece a few days ago and it brought a smile to my face in the middle of a particularly boring conference call.

It conjures up some wonderful images and even a few ideas for the future.

I look forward to reading more from this particular blogger in the future, you have my attention and respect.

“Good god, does it really need to be said? Demand obedience, cause pain, take advantage, push further, stifle dissent, ignore refusal, grab my hair, choke my neck, spread my legs, take my holes.”

Source: How best to fuck me

One thought on “How best to fuck me

Leave a Reply

