Beloved

Beloved

I got into my office at home this morning and had a sudden urge to listen to a  wonderful song by VNV Nation called “Beloved”.

I have no idea why, but it just seemed like something I was compelled to do.

The song has some lovely lyrics, this piece specifically resonates with me.

“Moments lost, though time remains
I am so proud of what we were
No pain remains, no feeling
Eternity awaits
Grant me wings that I might fly
My restless soul is longing
No pain remains, no feeling
Eternity awaits”

So I went looking for a video and found this, I hope you like it 🙂

Leave a Reply

