Ravish me

Poetry quote ravishI had the pleasure of coming across a lovely piece of poetry yesterday that spoke to me.

It paints a wonderful picture which goes some way to describing how I feel about my two poly partners in crime.

We’ve all come so far in such a short time, they never cease to amaze me.

I hope they both like this piece as much as I do.

Please show your appreciation with a like and maybe a comment 🙂

“Ravish me with fire Paint me with kisses Write me with words Lick me with love Taint me with power Embrace me with scent Pull me to center Push me for more Take me with force Love me with thoughts …

Source: Ravish

4 thoughts on “Ravish me

Leave a Reply

