Girl-on-girl thoughts

Two girls cuddling

“Sometimes I wonder what it would be like to be with a woman, like actually in a relationship with one.”

I reblogged this post a while back and probably didn’t do it justice at the time, so I hope second time round it gets a bit more of the attention that it deserves.

The article explores the idea of being involved in a same sex relationship in a very sensitive and sensual way which made me smile at the time.

I’ve also watched from a distance as this person exploration of polyamory has expanded and evolved with time.

“When I talk to people about being bisexual, the conversation always turns to whether I prefer women or men and, inevitably, whether I’ve been in relationships with both. Who do I most get along with? My standard line is always ‘more attracted to women, get along better with men’. But why? How do I know? I’ve never been in a relationship with a woman so how can I say for sure?”

Take a look and enjoy reading how their personal journey has unfolded for them

Source: Girl-on-girl thoughts

You may also like one of there – “Fucking friends”

3 thoughts on “Girl-on-girl thoughts

  1. I liked this some time back and would like to add to anyone wondering about same-sex sex – and love – don’t wonder. Do it. DO! IT!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

