The darkest truths

Darkest demons

There is within me an inner darkness, that for many years I chose to lock away and keep hidden.

I now embrace that very darkness that I hid from the world and make it mine. By doing so I am complete, it makes me whole once more.

Finding people who wish to play in that place with me can be hard, but when I find such a person I hold on tight.

I’ve met someone new and their demons seem rather well suited to mine and they make me smile.

I will not make the same mistakes, I will be true to myself and those who chose to care for me.

Welcome to my darkness, I hope you like what you find…

Leave a Reply

