Real and not a dream

polyamory
If anyone would have said to me at the beginning of 2015, I would be where I am now I would have laughed.

Even now I have to pinch myself to believe it’s real and not a dream, but it has not been easy we have had our share of ups and downs along the road we have learned our mistakes there have been tears of both joy and pain but we are here to tell the tale, in fact it would make a bloody good movie, a real crazy but good movie lol.

We read the books, we trawled the internet for advice some of it useful but some of it not but being open and honest no matter how much it hurts we found works and telling each other what’s going on in our heads not letting it build up.

I now have two amazing people in my life who I couldn’t imagine being without.

Leave a Reply

