What does 2016 hold?

three-cherriesWell 2015 was a bit of a journey of discovery for all of us, so I wonder what 2016 will hold?

Working away from home doesn’t make life easy for any of us, I miss both of my partners as they do me when I’m away.

But I take great solace in the fact that they have each other for support when I’m away – it makes me smile 🙂

At the moment, I’m likely to be away till the middle of the summer but I’m already starting to make plans in my head about what we can do during the precious time we have.

Just so there is no doubt, I love both of you with all my heart and promise to give both of you the support you deserve and need – you are both so, so worth it – you make my heart soar, pulse race and face ache from smiling.

I truly believe in love, truth, trust, honesty and being mindful.

All my love TK

Leave a Reply

