As the year draws to a close

poly-hand-heart
Image by cockandcrow.com

We’ll I’m sitting here in front of my laptop thinking about everything that’s happened over the year, what a roller coaster of a ride.

I’ve discovered more about myself and the people I care about than I can possibly imagined.

I have two wonderful people in my life and can quite honestly say I’m polysaturated, its a great feeling. We spent yesterday night relaxing, enjoying each others company and playing scrabble till the early of the morning.

We’ve had our share of ups and downs, arguments and disagreements, but I truly thing we’ve come out the other side with a better understanding of ourselves and each other.

The most important question – is it worth it; honest answer “Hell, yer!”

I’m looking forward to the future and what ever it may bring

Our new project is quality time and equality

Best wishes to you all for 2016

 

Leave a Reply

